Photo 03 br

Regardless the type of your project, it must correspond to many criteria

Protech relies on an experienced team dedicated to making each of your projects an outstanding success!

There are many factors contributing to your success in business. A high-quality layout of your commercial areas can make all the difference. Restaurant, boutique, office, clinic… whatever your type of business, the place where you welcome your clientele should reflect the best of all worlds: a functional, pleasant, ergonomic and efficient business space.

Protech Construction is a highly experienced contractor for whom the design of commercial areas holds no secrets.

You can count on us to:

● Optimize your spaces to reduce your rent cost;
● Increase the efficiency of your personnel to reduce labor cost;
● Improve client loyalty and retention rate to keep your client;
● Boost your company revenue and profitability.

Development of commercial spaces

Photo 03 1 br

A commercial design service that makes all the difference

In order to achieve top-of-the-line results, you need to be able to count on the intervention of several certified professionals. At Protech, ensuring the success of your project is a team of experts consisting of a qualified contractor ably assisted by architects, designers, engineers and other professionals in the field. From simple adaptations to turnkey and LEED-certified projects, our specialists have all the necessary competencies to successfully execute all sizes and types of projects.

Protech is a general contractor who does things differently. Our expertise, know-how and state-of-the-art equipment are major assets for ensuring the success of any construction or commercial design project.

A picture is worth a thousand words… and so is the appearance of your business!

Working with our team of experts is one decision you will never regret.

2017 03 17 PR001 Uman 001 br

Interior Design

Optimizing the design of your commercial area is the key to achieving your business objectives. Protech’s expertise in this field is your “ace in the hole” for achieving success!

Every commercial design project involves precise and unique requirements relating to its particular context. A well-designed area is a key component for reaching business objectives! Re-designing your space in accordance with these objectives is therefore a profitable investment for your enterprise.

At Protech Construction, designing all types of commercial spaces has been a specialty for many years.

Your commercial area represents your main “display window” for both clients and employees. It’s the perfect place for creating a great impression! A properly designed space is an excellent way to showcase your business.

Protech Construction offers clients a turnkey approach, which means that we accompany you from the beginning to the end of a project. In doing so, we make sure that each design project is completed in accordance with established timelines and budgets, regardless of size or complexity.

So go ahead, give us a mandate to do for you what we’ve been doing for others for many years: provide you with a design that will bring you closer to your clients and your business objectives!

2016 05 11 Panda 1 br

Design of Your Project

Starting with the initial design concept, Protech takes all the necessary steps to ensure the complete success of your projects. Our rigorous approach from day one guarantees the proper unfolding of your projects!

Every successful commercial construction and design project begins with meticulous planning. This is the crucial step where budget, timelines and final design are adopted. All too often, clients neglect this and live to regret it afterwards.

For years now, Protech Construction has used its designing expertise for the benefit of clients and their commercial areas. You can count on us to manage all the intervenants who will be involved. 

Executing a commercial design project is one thing. Making it exceptional however requires taking the time to properly analyze your needs and priorities in order to make the best decisions.

Whether dealing with project management, the hiring of external resources, permit acquisition or design concept, your contractor must be able to make the necessary adjustments to meet your particular requirements. This implies correctly understanding who you are and where you wish to go.

At Protech Construction, this is more than a work method: it is a business philosophy. When you call on us, you enlist a partner who is committed to achieving the kind of success that truly reflects your image.

2018 09 27 PR001 AW 001 br

Building Construction

How do you ensure success in the construction of your commercial spaces? You start by hiring a competent contractor!

In its role as general contractor, Protech has handled the management and construction of projects since 1993. Working with us results in the following benefits:

● Optimization of project construction time;
● Expert advice in the selection of materials;
● Reliance on a network of experienced partners;
● Better return on investment due to the avoidance of budget overruns.

Choosing a contractor that can guide you from start to finish of your project is a major advantage. It is your assurance of being able to count on a partner that can provide you with sound advice throughout the unfolding of operations.

A general contractor is a professional whose capabilities in project management and resource organisation will save you time and money. From the stage of framing to the actual interior design, his intervention can have a major impact on the final results. At Protech, this has been our way of building for many years.

Entrusting the construction of your building to our team means enlisting the services of a partner who can make each of your projects a resounding success.

Photo 03 br

Quelque soit le type de votre projet, il doit correspondre à de nombreux critères

Protech Construction compte sur une équipe expérimentée pour faire de vos projets de grandes réussites !

Les facteurs du succès en affaires sont nombreux. La qualité de l'aménagement de vos espaces commerciaux peut faire toute la différence. Restaurant, boutique, bureau, clinique... peu importe le genre de commerce où vous accueillez votre clientèle, vous devez lui offrir ce qu'il y a de mieux : une construction fonctionnelle, agréable, ergonomique et efficace.

Protech Construction est un entrepreneur d'expérience pour qui l'aménagement d'espaces commerciaux n'a plus de secrets.

Faites appel à nos services pour :

● réduire vos coûts de loyer en optimisant vos espaces;
● réduire vos coûts de main d'oeuvre en augmentant l'efficacité de votre personnel;
● augmenter votre chiffre d'affaires et votre rentabilité;
● augmenter votre taux de fidélisation et de rétention pour maintenir votre clientèle

Aménagement d'espaces commerciaux

Photo 03 1 br

Un service qui fait toute la différence

Pour obtenir un résultat haut de gamme, il faut pouvoir compter sur l’intervention de plusieurs professionnels certifiés. Afin d’assurer le succès de nos projets, notre équipe d’experts est composée d’un entrepreneur qualifié, mais aussi d’architectes, de designers, d’ingénieurs et d’autres professionnels du métier. En passant de la simple adaptation au projet clés en main, sans oublier les projets certifiés LEED, nos spécialistes ont les compétences pour mener à bien des projets de toutes les envergures.

Protech est un entrepreneur qui sait faire les choses autrement. Notre expertise, notre savoir-faire et nos équipements de pointe représentent des atouts puissants dans la réussite d’un projet de construction et d’aménagement commercial.

Une image vaut mille mots. L’allure de votre commerce aussi!

Confiez-en l’aménagement à notre équipe d’experts, vous ne le regretterez pas.

2017 03 17 PR001 Uman 001 br

Aménagement intérieur

L’aménagement optimal de votre espace commercial peut vous permettre d’atteindre vos objectifs d’affaires. L’expertise de Protech Construction dans ce domaine est une valeur sûre pour votre réussite!

Chaque projet d’aménagement d’un espace commercial comporte des exigences précises et uniques par rapport à son contexte. Bien conçu, l’aménagement peut contribuer à l’atteinte des objectifs d’affaires. Réaménager votre espace en fonction de ces objectifs représente donc un investissement profitable pour votre entreprise.

Pour Protech Construction, l’aménagement d’aires commerciales en tout genre est une spécialité depuis plusieurs années

Votre espace commercial représente votre plus belle vitrine auprès de vos clients et employés. Profitez de cette occasion et mettez tout en œuvre pour faire bonne impression! Un bon aménagement de son espace est une excellente façon de mettre son commerce en valeur.

Chez Protech Construction, nous offrons une approche clés en main qui nous permet d’accompagner nos clients du début à la fin du projet. Nous pouvons ainsi assurer le succès de chacun des projets d’aménagement selon les échéanciers et le budget établis, et ce, quelle qu’en soit l’ampleur ou la complexité.

Mettez-nous au défi de faire pour vous ce que nous faisons pour nos clients depuis de nombreuses années! Profitez vous aussi d’un aménagement qui vous rapprochera de vos clients et de vos objectifs d’affaires.

2016 05 11 Panda 1 br

Conception de votre projet

Dès la conception, Protech Construction met tout en œuvre pour que vos projets deviennent de véritables succès. Notre approche rigoureuse à cette étape assure le bon déroulement de vos projets!

Chaque succès en construction et en aménagement commercial débute par une minutieuse conception du projet. C’est à cette étape que l’on détermine le budget, les échéances et le design à adopter. Trop souvent, les clients négligent cette étape et le regrettent par la suite.

Depuis des années, Protech Construction fait affaire avec des partenaires de confiance pour la réalisation des projets. Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour la gestion de tous les intervenants qui seront impliqués.

Réaliser son projet d’aménagement commercial, c’est une chose. En faire quelque chose d’exceptionnel, ça en est une autre. Pour atteindre ce nouveau niveau d’excellence, il faut prendre le temps nécessaire d’analyser ses besoins et ses priorités afin de prendre les meilleures décisions.

Qu’il s’agisse de la gestion de projet, de l’embauche des ressources externes, de l’acquisition des permis ou de la conception du design, votre entrepreneur doit s’ajuster à vos impératifs. Il doit comprendre qui vous êtes et où vous désirez vous rendre.

Chez Protech Construction, c’est plus qu’une façon de travailler : c’est une philosophie d’affaires. S’adresser à nous, c’est faire appel à un partenaire impliqué dans la réussite d’un succès à votre image.

2018 09 27 PR001 AW 001 br

Construction de bâtiment

Protech Construction s’est bâti une solide expertise dans la construction de bâtiment. Notre équipe d’experts vous accompagne et vous guide de A à Z dans l’exécution de vos projets.

Protech est un entrepreneur qui prend en charge la gestion et la construction de projets depuis 1993. Son intervention permet aux clients de réaliser plusieurs bénéfices:

● optimiser le temps de construction du projet;
● se fier à un expert pour le choix des matériaux;
● compter sur le réseau de partenaires d’expérience de l’entrepreneur;
● accroître son retour sur l’investissement en évitant les surplus budgétaires.

Choisir un entrepreneur capable de nous accompagner du début à la fin d’un projet représente un atout de taille. C’est s’assurer de compter sur un partenaire qui saura nous éclairer de ses conseils tout au long de l’évolution des opérations.

L’entrepreneur est un professionnel dont les aptitudes en gestion de projet, en organisation des ressources savent faire épargner temps et argent. De l’étape de l'analyse du terrain à l’aménagement intérieur, son intervention peut donner une tout autre allure aux résultats finaux. Chez Protech Construction, c’est notre façon de construire depuis des années.

Confier la construction de votre bâtiment à notre équipe, c’est s’allier d’un partenaire capable de faire de chacun de vos projets, un succès.